humantotal.blogg.se

Wolverine enemy of the state
Wolverine enemy of the state













wolverine enemy of the state

But now, this deadly living weapon has switched sides: Brainwashed by the Hand, Wolverine has become an agent of the ruthless ninja clan - slicing and dicing his way through the X-Men, the Fantastic Four and the super-spy agency S.H.I.E.L.D. Even powerful villains such as Magneto and the Juggernaut have regretted facing off against this feared fighter.

wolverine enemy of the state

With an adamantium-laced skeleton, mutant healing factor and razor-sharp claws, Wolverine has long been the X-Men's most dangerous member. Wolverine sets in for the kill.against Kitty Pryde?!?!?! Wolverine, to Daredevil, from Wolverine #24 "Normally I'd be nice and let you whisper a prayer before I popped my claws in your face, Matty-boy - But I'm not really that sweet anymore.”















Wolverine enemy of the state